Distributors of DeskArtes software
  America
Company Regions Representative Products
DeskArtes North America / NEST Technologies
http://www.nesttechnologies.com
USA / Canada / Mexico Mr. Michael Tsenter
tel: +1-818-761-6500
fax: +1-818-761-6116
nesttech@pacbell.net
DeskArtes Expert Series
Computer-Aided Products, Inc.
http://www.capinc.com/
USA Mr. Dana J. Seero
tel: +1 800.424.2255
fax: +1 978.538.9771
DJS@capinc.com
DeskArtes Dimensions Expert
Cimquest, Inc.
http://www.cimquest-inc.com/
USA Mr. Rob Hassold
tel: +1 732 699 0400
fax: +1 732 699 0404
RHassold@cimquest-inc.com
DeskArtes Dimensions Expert
InterActive 3D & Office Systems
http://www.icu3d.com/
USA InterActive 3D & Office Systems
14102 FM 529 Rd.
Houston, TX 77041
tel: +1 281 345 4428
info@icu3d.com
3DEdit Pro
Big Systems, LLC
http://www.bigsys.com/
USA Stephanie Mecus
tel: +1 262-345-6315
fax: +1 262-703-9009
stephanie@bigsys.com
3DEdit Pro
The Drafting Clinic of Canada
http://www.dccltd.ca/
Canada Kelly Shawn
tel: +1-800-567-3222
shawn@dccltd.ca
DeskArtes Dimensions Expert
Abordage
http://www.abordage.com
USA Florida Lourdes Perez
tel: 809 528 1992 ext: 501
purchase@abordage.com
3DEdit Pro
OBJEX UNLIMITED INC.
http://www.objexunlimited.com
Canada Steve Cory B.Math - President
tel: (416) 233-71651
steve@objexunlimited.com
3DEdit Pro
  Europe & Middle East
Company Regions Representative Products
AlphaCAM GmbH
http://www.alphacam.de
Germany Mr. Wolfgang Schelling
tel: +49-7181-9222-0
fax: +49-7181-9222-100
wschelling@alphacam.de
DeskArtes Expert Series
Simcon Kunststofftechnische Software GmbH
http://www.simcon-worldwide.com
Germany Dipl.-Ing. Hendrik Genoske
tel: +49-2405 64500
fax: +49-2405 6450 20
hgenoske@simcon-worldwide.com
DeskArtes Expert Series
MAGMA Giessereitechnologie GmbH Germany Dr. Joerg Sturm
tel: +49-241-889 0110
fax: +49-241-889 0160
jcs@magmasoft.de
DeskArtes Expert Series
3D-Drucker KISTERS AG
http://www.zprinter.de
Germany Michael Rath
vertrieb@zprinter.de
3DEdit Pro
medacom GmbH Germany Manuela Götz
Am Helgenhaus 15-19
D-35510 Butzbach
tel: +49 6033 74888-0
fax: +49 6033 4649
m_goetz@medacom.de
DeskArtes Expert Series
WDV GmbH
http://www.wdv.eu
Germany Dipl.-Ing. Josef Lutz
tel: +49-89-32938-0
fax: +49-89-32938-100
josef.lutz@wdv.eu
DeskArtes Expert Series
CDG Concurrent Design Group
http://www.cdg.uk.com
UK / Ireland Grant Cameron
3 Oriel Court, Omega Park
Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2YT
tel: 01420 88645
fax: 01420 88629
grant.cameron@cdg.uk.com
DeskArtes Expert Series
Laser Lines Ltd. UK Mark Tyrtania
Beaumont Close, Banbury
Oxon OX16 1TH
tel: +44 (0) 1295 672500
fax: +44 (0) 1295 672550
MarkT@laserlines.co.uk
DeskArtes Expert Series
Multistation
http://www.multistation.com
France Yannick Loisance
BP 15
35801 Dinard, CEDEX
tel. +33 299 163 535
fax. +33 299 464 141
multistation@multistation.com
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series
NovaCast Technologies AB
www.novacastfoundry.se
Sweden Mr. Håkan Fransson
Soft Center
37225 Ronneby
Tel: +46 (0)457 386320
Fax:+46 (0)457 15622
hakan.fransson@novacast.se
DeskArtes Expert Series
AipWorks
www.aipworks.fi/
Finland Mr. Antti Pellinen
Knutersintie 708
00890 Helsinki
Tel: +358 (0)40 567 3991
antti.pellinen@aipworks.fi
DeskArtes Dimensions Expert
CompMechLab LLC
www.compmechlab.ru/
Russia, CIS, Baltic States Mr. Anton Aleksashkin
Tel.: +7 (812) 309-18-88
Fax: +7 (812) 309-18-88
aleksashkin@compmechlab.com
DeskArtes Expert Series
Revance, s.r.o.
www.revance.eu
Slovakia / Czech Republik / Hungary / Poland / Russia / Belarus / Ukraine Mr. Lubos Grek
Revance, s.r.o.
Cajakova 15
811 05 Bratislava 1
Slovakia
Tel.: +421-2-5249 4066
revance@revance.eu
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series
Protocom s.r.o.
www.protocom.cz
Czech Republic/Slovakia Mr. Jan Soukal
tel: +420 555 131 000
soukal@protocom.cz
3DEdit Pro
MCAE Systems, s.r.o.
www.mcae.cz
Czech Republic Mr.Ales Juranek
Tel. : +420 549 128 811, +420 602 515 874
fax : +420 549 128 812
ales.juranek@mcae.cz
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series
KOM-ODLEW
www.kom-odlew.pl
Poland Phone: +48-12-262 30 14, 262 30 15
Fax +48-12-262 30 16
Ryszard.Skoczylas@kom-odlew.pl
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series
EXCEL TECHNOLOGIES & APPLICATIONS Greece Mr. Nikos Alivanis
tel: +30 210 8104 323
exceltec@otenet.gr
DeskArtes Expert Series
D2M SOLUTIONS LTD Greece / Cyprus / Saudi Arabia / UAE / Bahrain / Kuwait / Qatar / Oman / Lebanon / Jordan / Egypt / Libya / Iraq / Pakistan 17, GR. XENOPOULOU ST.
LIMASSOL, 3106 CYPRUS
tel: +30 694 2641 256
info@d2m-solutions.com
DeskArtes Expert Series
  Asia & Australia
Company Regions Representative Products
RCCM Research Center of Computational Mechanics Inc.
http://www.rccm.co.jp
Japan Sales: Mr. Akio Iwasaki
tel: +81-3-3308-2568
fax: +81-3-3308-2568
pnciwasaki@gmail.com
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series
MAGMA ENGINEERING ASIA-PACIFIC PTE LTD
www.magmasoft.com.sg/
Singapore Dr. WangQian Zhao
25 Intl Business Park
German Centre 02-24/25
Singapore 609 916
Tel.: +65-564-3435
Fax: +65-564-0665
info@magmasoft.com.sg
DeskArtes Expert Series
CoreTech System Co. Ltd. Moldex 3D
http://www.moldex3d.com/
Taiwan Mr. Allen Peng
Tel + 886-3-5355188
Fax + 886 3 5437407
mail@moldex3d.com
DeskArtes Expert Series
InterCAD Ltd.
http://www.intercad.com.au
Australia Mr. Jarmo Roennberg
tel: +61-2-9975-7133
fax: +61-2-9975-7169
Jarmo@intercad.com.au
DeskArtes IDS & Expert Series

For other regions

Please ask information from DeskArtes headquarters

DeskArtes Oy, Ms Johanna Manaï
PL 11
FIN-02231 ESPOO Finland
tel: +358 40 645 7952
tel: +216 24 154 335
E-mail: sales@deskartes.fi